Home » Torah » “Teach them to observe all that I have Commanded you”

“Teach them to observe all that I have Commanded you”

Matthew 28,16 And the eleven disciples went into Galilee, to the mountain which Jesus had appointed for them.

17 And when they beheld him, they worshipped him:
but some doubted.

18 And Jesus came near, and discoursed with them, and said to them:
All authority is given to me, in heaven and on earth.

And as my Father sent me, so also I send you.

19 Go ye, therefore, and instruct all nations; and baptize them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit.

20 And teach them to observe all that I have commanded you.

And, behold, I am with you always, unto the consummation of the worlds Amen.

Thanks for the visit. Say hello!

