Home » Torah » ๐ŸŽ‚ The July 6 Bible

๐ŸŽ‚ The July 6 Bible

Psalms 16,1 Michtam of David.

Keep me, O God;

for I have taken refuge in Thee.

16,2 I have said unto the LORD:
‘Thou art my Lord;
I have no good but in Thee’;
16,3 As for the holy that are in the earth, they are the excellent in whom is all my delight.
16,4 Let the idols of them be multiplied that make suit unto another; {N}
their drink-offerings of blood will I not offer, nor take their names upon my lips.
16,5 O LORD, the portion of mine inheritance and of my cup, Thou maintainest my lot.
16,6 The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places;
yea, I have a goodly heritage.
16,7 I will bless the LORD, who hath given me counsel;
yea, in the night seasons my reins instruct me.
16,8 I have set the LORD always before me;
surely He is at my right hand, I shall not be moved.
16,9 Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoiceth;
my flesh also dwelleth in safety;
16,10 For Thou wilt not abandon my soul to the nether-world;
neither wilt Thou suffer Thy godly one to see the pit.
16,11 Thou makest me to know the path of life; {N}
in Thy presence is fulness of joy, in Thy right hand bliss for evermore. {P}

Genesis 25,26 And after that came forth his brother, and his hand had hold on Esau’s heel;
and his name was called Jacob.
And Isaac was threescore years old when she bore them.
25,27 And the boys grew;
and Esau was a cunning hunter, a man of the field;
and Jacob was a quiet man, dwelling in tents.
25,28 Now Isaac loved Esau, because he did eat of his venison;
and Rebekah loved Jacob.
25,29 And Jacob sod pottage;
and Esau came in from the field, and he was faint.
25,30 And Esau said to Jacob:
‘Let me swallow, I pray thee, some of this red, red pottage;
for I am faint.’
Therefore was his name called Edom.
25,31 And Jacob said:
‘Sell me first thy birthright.’
25,32 And Esau said:
‘Behold, I am at the point to die;
and what profit shall the birthright do to me?’
25,33 And Jacob said:
‘Swear to me first’;
and he swore unto him;
and he sold his birthright unto Jacob.
25,34 And Jacob gave Esau bread and pottage of lentils;
and he did eat and drink, and rose up, and went his way.
So Esau despised his birthright. {P}
26,1 And there was a famine in the land, beside the first famine that was in the days of Abraham.
And Isaac went unto Abimelech king of the Philistines unto Gerar.
26,2 And the LORD appeared unto him, and said:
‘Go not down unto Egypt;
dwell in the land which I shall tell thee of.
26,3 Sojourn in this land, and I will be with thee, and will bless thee;
for unto thee, and unto thy seed, I will give all these lands, and I will establish the oath which I swore unto Abraham thy father;
26,4 and I will multiply thy seed as the stars of heaven, and will give unto thy seed all these lands;
and by thy seed shall all the nations of the earth bless themselves;
26,5 because that Abraham hearkened to My voice, and kept My charge, My commandments, My statutes, and My laws.’
26,6 And Isaac dwelt in Gerar.
26,7 And the men of the place asked him of his wife;
and he said:
‘She is my sister’;
for he feared to say:
‘My wife’;
‘lest the men of the place should kill me for Rebekah, because she is fair to look upon.’
26,8 And it came to pass, when he had been there a long time, that Abimelech king of the Philistines looked out at a window, and saw, and, behold, Isaac was sporting with Rebekah his wife.

Isaiah 29,15 Woe unto them that seek deep to hide their counsel from the LORD, and their works are in the dark, and they say:
‘Who seeth us?
and who knoweth us?’
29,16 O your perversity!
Shall the potter be esteemed as clay;
that the thing made should say of him that made it:
‘He made me not’;
or the thing framed say of him that framed it:
‘He hath no understanding?’
29,17 Is it not yet a very little while, and Lebanon shall be turned into a fruitful field, and the fruitful field shall be esteemed as a forest?
29,18 And in that day shall the deaf hear the words of a book, and the eyes of the blind shall see out of obscurity and out of darkness. 29,19 The humble also shall increase their joy in the LORD, and the neediest among men shall exult in the Holy One of Israel.
29,20 For the terrible one is brought to nought, and the scorner ceaseth, and all they that watch for iniquity are cut off;
29,21 That make a man an offender by words, and lay a snare for him that reproveth in the gate, and turn aside the just with a thing of nought. {P}

29,22 Therefore thus saith the LORD, who redeemed Abraham, concerning the house of Jacob:
Jacob shall not now be ashamed, neither shall his face now wax pale;
29,23 When he seeth his children, the work of My hands, in the midst of him, that they sanctify My name;
yea, they shall sanctify the Holy One of Jacob, and shall stand in awe of the God of Israel.
29,24 They also that err in spirit shall come to understanding, and they that murmur shall learn instruction. {S}
30,1 Woe to the rebellious children, saith the LORD, that take counsel, but not of Me;
and that form projects, but not of My spirit, that they may add sin to sin;
30,2 That walk to go down into Egypt, and have not asked at My mouth;
to take refuge in the stronghold of Pharaoh, and to take shelter in the shadow of Egypt!
30,3 Therefore shall the stronghold of Pharaoh turn to your shame, and the shelter in the shadow of Egypt to your confusion.
30,4 For his princes are at Zoan, and his ambassadors are come to Hanes.
30,5 They shall all be ashamed of a people that cannot profit them, that are not a help nor profit, but a shame, and also a reproach. {S}
30,6 The burden of the beasts of the South.
Through the land of trouble and anguish, from whence come the lioness and the lion, the viper and flying serpent, they carry their riches upon the shoulders of young asses, and their treasures upon the humps of camels, to a people that shall not profit them.
30,7 For Egypt helpeth in vain, and to no purpose;
therefore have I called her arrogancy that sitteth still.
30,8 Now go, write it before them on a tablet, and inscribe it in a book, that it may be for the time to come for ever and ever.
30,9 For it is a rebellious people, lying children, children that refuse to hear the teaching of the LORD;
30,10 That say to the seers:
‘See not,’
and to the prophets:
‘Prophesy not unto us right things, speak unto us smooth things, prophesy delusions;
30,11 Get you out of the way, turn aside out of the path, cause the Holy One of Israel to cease from before us.’ {S}
30,12 Wherefore thus saith the Holy One of Israel:
because ye despise this word, and trust in oppression and perverseness, and stay thereon;
30,13 Therefore this iniquity shall be to you as a breach ready to fall, swelling out in a high wall, whose breaking cometh suddenly at an instant.
30,14 And He shall break it as a potter’s vessel is broken, breaking it in pieces without sparing;
so that there shall not be found among the pieces thereof a sherd to take fire from the hearth, or to take water out of the cistern. {S}
30,15 For thus said the Lord GOD, the Holy One of Israel:
in sitting still and rest shall ye be saved, in quietness and in confidence shall be your strength;
and ye would not.
30,16 But ye said:
‘No, for we will flee upon horses’;
therefore shall ye flee;
and:
‘We will ride upon the swift’;
therefore shall they that pursue you be swift.

Daniel 3,22 Therefore because the king’s commandment was peremptory, and the furnace exceeding hot, the flame of the fire slew those men that took up Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-nego.
3,23 And these three men, Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-nego, fell down bound into the midst of the burning fiery furnace. {P}

3,24 Then Nebuchadnezzar the king was alarmed, and rose up in haste;
he spoke and said unto his ministers:
‘Did not we cast three men bound into the midst of the fire?’
They answered and said unto the king:
‘True, O king.’
3,25 He answered and said:
‘Lo, I see four men loose, walking in the midst of the fire, and they have no hurt; and the appearance of the fourth is like a son of the gods.’ {S}
3,26 Then Nebuchadnezzar came near to the mouth of the burning fiery furnace;
he spoke and said:
‘Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-nego, ye servants of God Most High, come forth, and come hither.’
Then Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-nego, came forth out of the midst of the fire.
3,27 And the satraps, the prefects, and the governors, and the king’s ministers, being gathered together, saw these men, that the fire had no power upon their bodies, nor was the hair of their head singed, neither were their cloaks changed, nor had the smell of fire passed on them.
3,28 Nebuchadnezzar spoke and said:
‘Blessed be the God of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-nego, who hath sent His angel, and delivered His servants that trusted in Him, and have changed the king’s word, and have yielded their bodies, that they might not serve nor worship any god, except their own God.
3,29 Therefore I make a decree, that every people, nation, and language, which speak any thing amiss against the God of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-nego, shall be cut in pieces, and their houses shall be made a dunghill; because there is no other god that is able to deliver after this sort.’
3,30 Then the king promoted Shadrach, Meshach, and Abed-nego, in the province of Babylon. {P}

3,31 ‘Nebuchadnezzar the king, unto all peoples, nations, and languages, that dwell in all the earth;
peace be multiplied unto you.
3,32 It hath seemed good unto me to declare the signs and wonders that God Most High hath wrought toward me.
3,33 How great are His signs!
and how mighty are His wonders!
His kingdom is an everlasting kingdom, and His dominion is from generation to generation.
4,1 I Nebuchadnezzar was at rest in my house, and flourishing in my palace.
4,2 I saw a dream which made me afraid;
and imaginings upon my bed and the visions of my head affrighted me.
4,3 Therefore made I a decree to bring in all the wise men of Babylon before me, that they might make known unto me the interpretation of the dream.

Mark 5:1 – AND they came to the other side of the sea, to the region of the Gadroyee.
Mark 5:2 – And when he had come from the vessel, there met him from the place of tombs a man who had an unclean spirit,
Mark 5:3 – and he dwelt in the place of tombs;
and with chains no man could bind him:
Mark 5:4 – for, so often as with shackles and chains he had been bound, the chains he had broken, and the shackles he had burst asunder; and no man could subdue him.
Mark 5:5 – And at all time, by night and by day, he was in the place of tombs, and in the mountains, crying out, and bruising himself with stones.
Mark 5:6 – But when he saw Jeshu from afar, he ran, worshipped him,
Mark 5:7 – and cried with a high voice, and said,
What to me and to thee, Jeshu, Son of Aloha the Most High ?
I adjure thee by Aloha, that thou torment me not !
Mark 5:8 – For he had said to him,
Come forth from the man, unclean spirit !
Mark 5:9 – And he questioned him,
How is thy name?
And he said to him, Legion is our name, because we are many.
Mark 5:10 – And he besought him much that he would not send him out of the region.
Mark 5:11 – Now at the mountain there was a great herd of swine feeding.

2 Peter 3:13 – But new heavens and earth, according to his promise, we expect;
those wherein righteousness dwelleth.
2Peter 3:14 – Wherefore, my beloved, while these you expect, be diligent, that, without blemish and without spot, of Him you may be found in peace.
2Peter 3:15 – And the long-suffering of the Lord consider (to be for) salvation;
as also our beloved brother Paulos according to the wisdom which hath been given to him hath written to you.
2Peter 3:16 – As in all his epistles he speaks concerning these;
in which there is somewhat difficult for intelligence.
Those who are not knowing nor settled pervert them, as also the remaining scriptures, to their perdition.
2Peter 3:17 – You therefore, my beloved, knowing this before, keep yourselves, lest, going after the error of those who are lawless, you fall from your support.
2Peter 3:18 – But increase in favor, and in the knowledge of our Lord and our Saviour Jeshu Meshiha, and (of) Aloha the Father, Whose be glory both now, and in all time, and to the days eternal. Amen.
\7

Today I mark my 45th Anniversary in Ministry.
http”//wp.mw/1spFc

MJ%2B2012%2BWord%2Bof%2BGod-764486.jpg

Please reply "Lamp" if you read this. Thank you!

